Annex B

Re-appointed Members of the IDA Board

Chairman

Ms YONG Ying-I Permanent Secretary (Health), Ministry of Health

Members

Dr Christopher CHIA Chief Executive Officer, Media Development Authority

Mr Asad JUMABHOY Director, Global Refund Holdings BV

Mr SEAH Chin Siong Chief Executive Officer, IDA International Pte Ltd

Mr SEAH Moon Ming Deputy Chief Executive Officer, ST Engineering Ltd

Mr Kim SEAH Teck Kim Partner, A.Ang, Seah & Hoe

Mr TAN Suee Chieh Chief Executive Officer, NTUC Income Insurance Co-operative Ltd

RADM(NS) Ronnie TAY Chief Executive Officer, Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore

Mr Lawrence WONG Shyun Tsai Chief Executive, Energy Market Authority

Ms Mary YEO Vice President, Supply Chain Operations (South Asia Pacific), United Parcel Service Singapore Pte Ltd