ANNEX A – CONFIRMED SPEAKERS AND FACILITATORS AT THE IGOV FORUM

Name	Designation	Company	Country
Mr Ali Al Soma	Director General	Saudi e-Government Program (Yesser)	Saudi Arabia
Mr Andrea Di Maio	VP Distinguished Analyst	Gartner	Italy
Mr Antoine Brugidou	Global Managing Director Growth & Strategy and Global Industry Program – Public Service	Accenture	France
Mr Bassanio So	Assistant Government Chief Information Officer	Office of the Government Chief Information Officer	Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Ms Bey Mui Leng	Head of REACH	Ministry of Community Development, Youth & Sports	Singapore
Mr James Kang	Assistant Chief Executive, Government Chief Information Office	Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore	Singapore
Mr Ken Cochrane	Former Chief Information Officer	Government of Canada	Canada
Mr Lim Hup Seng	Deputy Secretary (Performance)	Ministry of Finance	Singapore
Mr Lim Swee Cheang	Director/Chief Executive Officer, Institute of Systems Science	National University of Singapore	Singapore
Prof. Neo Boon Siong	Director, Asia Competitiveness Institute, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy	National University of Singapore	Singapore
BG(NS) Pang Hee Hon	Chairman	e-Gov Chapter, Singapore information Technology Federation	Singapore
Mrs Phoon Chew Ping	Director (Managing for Excellence)	Ministry of Finance	Singapore
Ms Qian Haiyan	Director, Division for Public Administration and Development Management	United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs	
Mr Seah Chin Siong	Chief Executive Officer	IDA International	Singapore
Secretary Ray Anthony Roxas-Chua III	Chairman	Commission of Information and Communications Technology	Philippines
Mr Steve Ressler	Co-Founder	Young Government Leaders	USA
Mr Thani Abdullah Alzaffin	Chief Executive Officer	eServices, Dubai e- Government	Dubai
Ms Virginia Cha	Research Director	Singapore e-Government Leadership Centre	Singapore