Annex A: Celebrating 25 Years of Infocomm Steering Committee

Chairman:

Mr Chan Yeng Kit Chief Executive Officer, IDA

Members:

Mr Lim Swee Cheang Director, Institute of Systems Science

Mr K.C. Lee President, Singapore Computer Society

Mr Stephen Lim Chairman, Singapore Infocomm Technology Federation

Mr Wilson Tan

Mr Saw Ken Wye

Ms Wu Choy Peng Chairman of Commemorative Event Working Committee, President of ITMA and NCB Society