## **List of National Grid Advisory Council Members**

Chairman	
1	Mr Richard Lim
	Chief Executive Officer, Defence Science & Technology Agency
	,
Secreta	ariat
2	Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore (National Grid Office)
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Membe	ers
3	Mr Michael Yap
	Executive Director, IDM R&D Programme Office, and Deputy Chief
	Executive, Media Development Authority
	,
4	Dr. Raj Thampuran
	Executive Director, Institute of High Performance Computing, Science &
	Engineering Research Council, A*STAR
	<b>3</b> -
5	Ms Choy Sauw Kook
	Group Director, Enterprise Capabilities, SPRING
6	Mr Eugene Chang
	Deputy Director, Infocomm Infrastructure Programme Centre, Defence
	Science & Technology Agency
	3, 3 ,
7	Dr. Lim Eng Kok
	Deputy Director, Healthcare Performance Group, Ministry of Health
8	Professor Steven Miller
	Dean, School of Information Systems, Singapore Management University
9	A/Professor Lee Bu-Sung
	Vice-Chairman (Research), School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang
	Technological University
10	Mr Pek Yew Chai
	Chairman, Singapore Infocomm Technology Federation
11	Mr Robert Chew
	Chairman, Infocomm Standards Committee
12	Professor Lawrence Wong
	President, Singapore Grid Forum
13	Dr. Gregory White Tucker-Kellogg
	Chief Scientific Officer, Lily Singapore Centre for Drug Discovery Pte Ltd
14	Mr Mock Pak Lum
	Managing Director, Mediacorp Technologies Pte Ltd