ANNEX C: THE INFOCOMM CLUB AMBASSADORS 2007-2008

- 1. Poh Gang Hao (Sec 3), Anderson Secondary School
- 2. Nur Haryani (Sec 1), Canberra Secondary School
- 3. Jonathan Ang Guo Gen (Sec 3), Chai Chee Secondary School
- 4. Michelle Tan Li Bing (Sec 3), CHIJ Katong Convent
- 5. Chua Wang Zhi (Sec 3), Hwa Chong Institution
- 6. Koh Jia Qi (Sec 3), Junyuan Secondary School
- 7. Nick Chiam (Sec 3), Maris Stella High School (Secondary)
- 8. Christopher Lim Hao Teck (Sec 2), Nan Chiau High School
- 9. Toh Pei Ying (Sec 3), Nanyang Girls' High School
- 10. Huang Jiahui (Sec 3), Raffles Institution
- 11. Gaurav Manek (Sec 3), Raffles Institution
- 12. Tam Wei Hoe Bryan (Pri 5), Red Swastika School
- 13. Fernandez Jethro (Pri 5), South View Primary School
- 14. Chua Zong Zhen (Sec 2), St. Andrew's Secondary School
- 15. Noorhannah Noorfuad (Sec 3), Tanjong Katong Girls' School
- 16. Tan Jue Ying (Sec 2), Tanjong Katong Girls' School