Minister and Senior Officials for imbX Ministerial Forum on ICT

ANNEX A

1	Bhutan	Mr Nandalal Rai
ı	Dilutari	Minister for Information and Communications
2	Brunei	Pehin Abu Bakar Apong
	Brurier	Minister for Communications
3	Lao PDR	Mr Khamlouat Sidlakone
3	Lao PDR	
		,
4	Malayaia	National Authority of Posts and Telecommunications
4	Malaysia	Datuk Shaziman Abu Mansor
_	Malabiras	Minister for Energy, Water and Communications
5	Maldives	Mr Mohamed Saeed
	Dhilingings	Minister for Transport and Communication
6	Philippines	Secretary Ray Anthony Roxas-Chua III
	0:	Chairman, Commission on Information & Comms Tech.
7	Singapore	Dr Lee Boon Yang
	0	Minister for Information, Communications, and the Art
8	Cambodia	Lar Narath
		Secretary of State, Ministry of Post and
	D.4	Telecommunications (equivalent to our MOS)
9	Myanmar	Major General Thein Tun
		Deputy Minister for Communications, Posts and
40	1. 1	Telegraphs
10	Indonesia	Ashwin Sasongko
		Secretary General, Ministry of Communication and
4.4		Information Technology
11	Oman	Dr Salim Al Ruzaiqi
40	-	CEO, Information Technology Authority
12	Thailand	Direk Charoenphol
		Advisor to Minister for Information and Communication
4.0	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	Technology
13	Vietnam	Dr. Nguyen Minh Dan
		Director General, Science & Technology, Ministry of
		Information and Communications