ANNEX A - Government Agencies that will use UEN from 1 January 2009

S/N	Government Agency	Existing identification number to be
		replaced by UEN on 1 January 2009
1.	Accountant-General's Department (AGD)	
2.	Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA)	 Limited Liability Partnership (LLP) Registration Number Foreign Company Registration Number Public Accounting Firm Number
3.	Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (AVA)	
4.	Attorney-General's Chambers (AGC)	
5.	Auditor-General's Office (AGO)	
6.	Board of Architects (BOA)	
7.	Building and Construction Authority (BCA)	
8.	Central Provident Fund Board (CPFB)	Employer Reference Number *
9.	Competition Commission of Singapore (CCS)	
10.	Defence Science and Technology Agency (DSTA)	
11.	Department of Statistics (DOS)	Central Registration Number
12.	Economic Development Board (EDB)	
13.	Health Sciences Authority (HSA)	
14.	Housing and Development Board (HDB)	
15.	Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA)	
16.	Infocomm Development Authority	
17.	Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS)	Tax Reference Number *
18.	International Enterprise (IE) Singapore	Representative Office File Reference Number
19.	JTC Corporation (JTC)	
20.	Judiciary, Subordinate Courts (SUBCT)	
21.	Land Transport Authority of Singapore (LTA)	
22.	Media Development Authority (MDA)	
23.	Ministry Of Community Development, Youth And Sports (MCYS)	Co-operative File Reference Number Mutual Benefit Organisation File Reference Number
24.	Ministry Of Education (MOE)	School Code
25.	Ministry Of Finance (MOF)	Supplier ID (for GeBIZ) *
26.	Ministry Of Foreign Affairs (MFA)	
27.	Ministry Of Health (MOH)	Healthcare Institutions Number
28.	Ministry Of Home Affairs (MHA)	Society Reference Number
29.	Ministry Of Information, Communications And The Arts (MICA)	
30.	Ministry Of Manpower (MOM)	Trade Union Reference Number
31.	Ministry Of National Development (MND)	
32.	Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)	Representative Office File Reference Number
33.	National Arts Council (NAC)	

S/N	Government Agency	Existing identification number to be replaced by UEN on 1 January 2009
34.	National Council of Social Service (NCSS)	
35.	National Environment Agency (NEA)	
36.	National Parks Board (NParks)	
37.	Ngee Ann Polytechnic (NP)	
38.	People's Association (PA)	
39.	Professional Engineers Board (PEB)	
40.	Republic Polytechnic (RP)	
41.	Singapore Customs (SC)	
42.	Singapore Examinations & Assessment Board (SEAB)	
43.	Singapore Land Authority (SLA)	
44.	Singapore Nursing Board (SNB)	
45.	Singapore Polytechnic (SP)	
46.	Singapore Sports Council (SSC)	
47.	Singapore Tourism Board (STB)	
48.	Spring Singapore (Standards, Productivity and Innovation Board)	
49.	Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners Board (TCMPB)	
50.	Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)	
51.	Vital.org	

* These identification numbers will only be discontinued for entities who have received their UEN from their UEN Issuance Agencies.