## **iN2015 STEERING COMMITTEE**

Chairman		
1	Mr Lam Chuan Leong Chairman, Infocomm Development Authority Chairman, iN2015 Steering Committee	
Deputy-Chairman		
2	Mr Chan Yeng Kit Chief Executive Officer, Infocomm Development Authority Deputy Chairman, iN2015 Steering Committee	
Members		
3	Mr Frank Brown Director, Colorzip SEA Pte Ltd Chairperson for Digital Media & Entertainment Sub-Committee	
4	Mr Willie Cheng Chairman of Singapore Science Centre Chairperson for Infocomm Infrastructure, Services & Technology Development Sub-Committee	
5	Ms Chong Chiet Ping Chairman, Singapore RFID Alliance Senior Vice President, Global Operations, Asia Pacific & Japan, Hewlett- Packard Asia Pacific Chairperson of Manufacturing & Logistics Sub-Committee	
6	Mr Ho Meng Kit Deputy Secretary (ICM), Ministry of Information, Communications & The Arts Member of the iN2015 Steering Committee	
7	Mr Lee Kwok Cheong President, Singapore Computer Society Chairman, NCS Pte Ltd Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Institute of Management Chairperson of Infocomm Competency Council (Infocomm Manpower Sub- Committee)	
8	Ms Leong Wai Leng Chief Financial Officer of Temasek Holdings (Pte) Ltd Deputy CEO of Raffles Holdings Ltd & concurrently CEO of Raffles International Ltd (May 2001 – Sep 2005) Chairperson of Tourism, Retail & Hospitality Sub-Committee	

9	Mr Lim Hup Seng Deputy Secretary (Performance) Ministry of Finance Chairperson of iGov2010 Steering Committee
10	Mr Stephen Lim Chairman, Singapore infocomm Technology Federation Chief Executive Officer / Managing Director, SQL View Pte Ltd Chairperson of Enterprise Development for Singapore-based Infocomm Companies Sub-Committee
11	Mr Jackson Tai Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, DBS Group Holdings and DBS Bank Chairperson of Financial Services Sub-Committee
12	Mrs Tan Ching Yee (Education & Learning) Second Permanent Secretary (Ministry of Education) Chairperson of Education & Learning Sub-Committee
13	Prof Tan Chorh Chuan Deputy President & Provost, Professor of Medicine, National University of Singapore Chairperson of Healthcare & Biomedical Sciences Sub-Committee