ANNEX C: MEMBERS OF THE MEDIA INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Mr S Iswaran Minister for Communications and Information
Chairman of the Media IAC
Mr Alvin W. Sariaatmadja President Director, PT Elang Mahkota Teknologi Tbk (Emtek)
Mr Bill Holmes Chief Business Development Officer, Netflix
Mr Chase Carey CEO and Executive Chairman, Formula One Group
Mr Chatri Sityodtong Founder, Chairman, and CEO, ONE Championship
Dr Gong Yu Founder and CEO, iQIYI
Ms Janice Lee Managing Director, PCCW Media Group
Mr Joe Ravitch Co-Founder and Partner, Raine Group LLC
Mr Li Ruigang Chairman and CEO, CMC Capital Group
Mr Robert Gilby Founder and CEO, Blue Hat Ventures
Mr Uday Shankar President, The Walt Disney Co. (APAC)
Mr Vivek Couto Executive Director, Media Partners Asia