





## **MEMBERS OF THE SG100WIT 2023 JUDGING PANEL**

OFFICE	JUDGE	DESIGNATION/ORGANISATION
Chairman	Mr Alex Siow	Honorary Fellow, SCS
Co-chair	Mr Sam Liew	President, SCS
	Dr Ong Chen Hui	Assistant Chief Executive, Biztech Group, IMDA
	Ms Tan Lee Chew	WIT Chapter President, SCS
	Ms Chong Yoke Sin	Immediate Past President, SCS
	Ms Georgette Tan	President, United Women Singapore
Members	Mr Saurav Bhattacharyya	Chief Executive Officer, Proxtera
	Mr Chia Hock Lai	Chairman, ASEAN Blockchain Consortium
	Ms Isabel Chong	Senior Vice President ASEAN – Digital Industries, Siemens
	Ms Caecilia Chu	Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, Youtrip
	Ms Sabrina Ho	Chief Executive Officer & Founder, Half The Sky
	Ms Anju Jaswal	Executive Officer, Deputy Head of International Business Headquarters, Azbil
	Mr Haresh Khoobachandani	APAC Vice-President, Autodesk
	Mr Howie Lau	Advisory Committee, SG WIT
	Ms Lee Wan Sie	Director, Development of Data-Driven Tech, IMDA
	Mr Bruce Liang	Head, Strategic Projects, Cofounder's Office, SEA
	Ms Jeanne Liew	Principal & Chief Executive Officer, Republic Polytechnic
	Ms Lim Bee Kwan	Chief Executive Officer, Assurity
	Ms Jane Lim	Deputy Secretary (Trade), MTI
	Prof Sierin Lim	Associate Professor of BioEngineering, NTU
	Prof Lim Sun Sun	Vice-President, Partnerships & Engagement, SMU
	Mr Ivan Low	Chief Strategy Officer, Huawei
	Ms Leanne Robers	Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, She Loves Tech
	Dr Meri Rosich	Chief Data Officer, Standard Chartered
	Ms Karin Nilsdotter	Chief Executive Officer & Future Astronaut, Spaceport Sweden
	Mr Andy Sim	Vice-President & Managing Director, Dell
	Ms Aileen Tan	Group Chief People & Sustainability Officer, Singtel
	Ms Cheryl Tan	Co-Founder & Business Director, Clozette
	Ms Elsie Tan	Country Manager, Public Sector, AWS
	Ms Sharon Teo	Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, InspireTech
	Ms Zhao Jingyuan	Group Chief Data Officer, Great Eastern