ARTS CONSULTATIVE PANEL (ACP)

(1 August 2022 to 31 July 2024)

Chairperson

Mr Jacky Foo, PPA (E), PBS

Board Member TAL Group

Vice-Chairperson

Mr Albert Lee K H

Business Management Consultant

Ms Suree Rohan

Principal

Rohan Mah & Partners LLP

Members

Ms Amalina Binte Abdul Nasir

Product Policy Manager Trust & Safety TikTok

Dr Margaret Chan

Retiree

Ms Chew Wei Shan

Independent Artist

Ms Chong Xiu Min

Senior Manager (Digital Readiness) National Library Board

Mr Eng Chek Hong, Jeffrey, PBM

Sole Proprietor

Eng Tiang Huat Chinese Cultural Shop

Dr Joel Gn Hongzhan

Adjunct Lecturer Faculty of Design LASALLE College of the Arts

Mdm Hanim Mohd Salleh

Associate Editor Berita Harian / Berita Minggu Editorial SPH Media Limited Editor's Office

Mr Ang Song Nian

Lecturer

School of Art, Design and Media Nanyang Technological University

Mr Michael Cheng Seow Wee

Applied drama practitioner & educator /
Artistic Director, Tapestry Playback Theatre Ltd

Miss Serene Choo

Analyst

Singapore Police Force

Dr Elmie Nekmat

Associate Professor, Department of Communications and New Media / Assistant Dean for Research, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences National University of Singapore

Ms Fajaria Binte Muhammed Fajari

Homemaker

Miss Goh Yi Mei Jennifer

Co-Founder

Blossom World Society

Mdm Khoo Ming Fern

Mr Koh Chee Hui

Vice-Principal

Nanyang Junior College

Ms Kavitha Krishnan

Co-Founder / Artistic Director Maya Dance Theatre Ltd

Miss Lieu Hui Xian, PBM

Organisational Development & Human Resource Manager Bludotasia Engineering Pte Ltd

Ms Audrey Lim Fangyun

Presenter / Producer (Self-employed) /

CEO, Take Back The Nights

Mr George Lim Hock Seng

Retiree

Mr Lim Zong Wei Alex, PBM

Director

AudioLocket Pte Ltd

Ms Ng Wei Chin

Director / Producer

Light Carriage Productions

Ms Ong Zhen Min

Director (Content Publishing)

National Gallery Singapore

Ms Sri Rathi Mei Ling

Producer & Presenter/ Business Development

Manager

Film Mall Pte. Ltd.

Health & Fitness Professional

Maximum Wellness Singapore

Mr Tan Khye Suan

Executive Director

Epworth Community Services

Ms Tan Mei Hui

Head of Department (Aesthetics & Craft)

Ministry of Education

Er Dr Jasbir Singh, PK

Director (President's Office)

Nanyang Technological University

Mdm Leau Wan Hwee

Educator

Dr Robert Liew, PBM

Director

Arts Management Associates

Mr Charles Lim

Artist

Mdm Lim Sok Geok, PBM

General Manager

MPC Holdings Pte Ltd

Mr Maurice Alphonso

Scientist

Plexchem Technologies

Ms Nurul Amalina Binte Jamaludin

Subject Head, English Language

Ministry of Education

Mr Ow Yeong Wai Kit

Education Officer

Ministry of Education

Mr Tan Choon Hiong

Director

AIWEI Pte Ltd

Mr Jack Kenneth Tan Kun Yan

Gallery Administrator

Richard Koh Fine Art

Mr Tang Wing Fai, PBM

Executive Director

King Kong Media Production Pte Ltd

Mr T Thambyrajah, PBS Chief Operating Officer SINDA

Mr Andrew YapBusiness Consultant

Mr Zhuo Zihao Freelance Dance Artist Mr Eric Watson, PBM Composer / Conductor / Pedagogue

Ms Yip Suet Ling Senior Counsel