Films Appeal Committee July 2022 to June 2025

CHAIRMAN

Mr Tan Boon Huat

Singapore Administrative Service (Retired)

VICE - CHAIRMAN

Mrs Joni Ong

Managing Director, GPTW Institute (S) Pte Ltd

Managing Director, Kanesaka Sushi Pte Ltd

MEMBERS

Mr Andrew Tan

Board & Advisory

Currently sitting on several Listed / Non-

Listed Boards and Non-Profit

Ms Ang Bee Lian

Director-General of Social Welfare Ministry of Social and Family Development

Mr Lim Huan Chiang, JP, BBM(L), PB

Group CEO/ Executive Director A-Smart Holdings Ltd

Mdm Lim Sok Geok, PBM

General Manager MPC Holdings Pte Ltd

Mr Mark Kwan

Teacher, Compassvale Secondary School

Dr Mohamad Shamsuri Juhari

Founder & Managing Director Nusantara Connect Pte Ltd

Dr Natalie Lee San Pang

Associate Professor and Deputy Head, Communications and New Media, National University of Singapore

Ms Ranjani Rangan

Executive Director and CEO Changi Travel Exchange Pte Ltd.

Mr Ravindran Nagalingam

Chief Operating Officer,

The Bone Marrow Donor Programme

Ms Samantha Loh

Senior Lecturer, School of Management and Communication, Republic Polytechnic

Professor Shirley Ho

Associate Vice President

(Humanities, Social Sciences & Research

Communication), President's Office;

President's Chair Professor in

Communication Studies,

Wee Kim Wee School of Communication

and Information;

Nanyang Technological University

Ms Simran Kaur Toor

CEO, SG Her Empowerment Limited

Mdm Zulaiha Binti Yusuf

Deputy CEO

Yayasan MENDAKI