## STAMP ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SAC) 1 JULY 2022 TO 30 JUNE 2024

**Chairman** 

Mr Lim Chong Jin

Creative Counsel School of Design Temasek Polytechnic

Vice-Chairman

**Dr Chua Eu Tiong** 

Senior Consultant
Division of Radiation Oncology

National Cancer Centre Singapore

**Members** 

Mr Ong Tong San

**Senior Director** 

Market Access and Competition

Development

Infocomm Media Development Authority

Ms Julia Chee

Director

National Archives of Singapore

National Library Board

Mr Lim Meng Wei

Principal

Pei Chun Public School

Ms Neo Su Yin

Chief Executive Officer (Singapore)

Singapore Post Limited

**Mr Tay Tong** 

Director

Sector Development (Visual Arts)

National Arts Council

Mr Pitt Kuan Wah

Archivist

Dr Uma Rajan

Independent Consultant

HealthCare & Indian Arts, Culture &

Heritage

Mdm Siti Habibah Siraj

Principal Architect SZ Architects

Dr Venka Purushothaman

Deputy President & Provost LASALLE College of the Arts

Ms Tresnawati Prihadi

Director & General Manager Children's Museum Singapore