ITSC Members 12th term of office

Chair

Mr Chak Kong Soon

Standards Council

Deputy Chair

Mr Harish Pillay

Individual capacity

Members

Prof Li Xiaoli

A*STAR, Institute for Infocomm Research

Mr Rodney Tan

Cyber Security Agency of Singapore

Ms Tan Gek Khiang

Government Technology Agency

Dr Chin Woon Hau

Infocomm Media Development Authority of Singapore

Mr Koh Wee Sain

Infocomm Media Development Authority of Singapore

Mr Lee Chit Boon

Nanyang Polytechnic

Assoc Prof Ng Wee Keong

Nanyang Technological University

Assoc Prof Huang Zhiyong

National University of Singapore

Mr Ng Nam Guan

SGTech

Ms Lim Bee Kwan

Singapore Computer Society

Assoc Prof Benjamin Gan

Singapore Management University

Mr Sam Liew

Individual capacity

Mr Ong Hian Leong

Individual capacity

Updated: 6 Feb 2025