## ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR CHINESE PROGRAMMES (ACCESS) (1 August 2022 – 31 July 2024)

Chairperson

**Associate Professor Foo Tee Tuan** 

Director

Centre for Chinese Studies

Singapore University of Social Sciences

Vice-Chairperson

Mr Marcus Phuah Kok Liang

Lawyer

Marcus Phuah & Co.

## **Members**

Ms Samantha Loh

Senior Lecturer

School of Management and Communication

Republic Polytechnic

Ms Wong Pei Wen

Senior Lecturer, Wee Kim Wee School of

Communication and Information

Deputy Director, Master of Media and

Communication

Nanyang Technological University

Mr Danny Yeo

Business Owner & Media Personality

Pure Talents

Ms Jovis Ang

Assistant Director (Quality Service)

Ministry of Law

Mr Alan Li Weilun

Content Strategist & Consultant

Septus Singapore Pte Ltd

Ms Iris Lin Liping

**Deputy Director** 

Fei Yue Community Services

Ms Giselle Yen Qianyong

Administration Executive

**BW Monastery** 

Ms Josephine Gan

Secretary-General

Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan

Ms Teh Shi Ling

Subject Head (Special Assistance Plan)

Dunman High School

Mr Ray Ng

Digital Content Editor (Podcast)

Chinese Media Group

SPH Media Ltd

Ms Diana Ser

**Business Owner & Media Personality** 

Ms Adelina Koh Hui Hong

Associate Director, Finexis advisory

Dr Liew Kai Khiun

Cultural Researcher

Mr Lee Ee Wurn

Programmes Director

Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre

**Mr Chung Kwang Tong** 

Secretary-General

Quan Zhen Cultural Society

Mr Su Zhangkai

Honorary Secretary

Nam Hwa Opera Ltd

Ms Annabelle Teo Li Fong

Manager

National Volunteer & Philanthropy Centre

Mr Yeo Eng Koon

Director

Ms Chu Yi Jing Mel

Student

Singapore Management University

Ms Lim Li Khee

Engineer