BROADCAST, PUBLICATIONS AND ARTS APPEAL COMMITTEE (2022 – 2024)

Chairperson

Dr Suzaina Kadir Vice-Dean (Academic Affairs) Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy National University of Singapore

Vice-Chairperson

Mr Low Sze Wee CEO Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre

<u>Members</u>

Ms Sabrina Goh Associate Lecturer Ngee Ann Polytechnic

Mdm Som Bte Mohamed Said Founder/Artistic Director & Choreographer, Sri Warisan Som Said Performing Arts Ltd

Mr Bala Reddy Senior District Judge State Courts

Mr Adrian Quek Senior Manager The Rink@Jcube, CapitaLand

Dr Tan Hun Tong Professor Nanyang Technological University

Mr Albert Tan Manager National Centre of Excellence for Workplace Learning **Dr Carol Balhetchet** Clinical Psychologist Dr Carol & Associates

Mdm Tan Yok Ching, Ruby Director, Pedagogical Excellence Academy of Singapore Teachers Ministry of Education

Mr Liew Chin Choy Director cum Treasurer Apsaras Arts Pre Ltd

Ms Annette Chong Homemaker

Mr Jim Lim Teck Hwee Director & Principal Trainer REAL Academy

Ms Mona Lim Specialist Teacher (Music) St Joseph's Institution

Dr Adele Tan Senior Curator National Gallery Singapore