Publications Consultative Panel (PCP) 1 December 2023 – 30 November 2025

Chairperson	Vice-Chairperson
Dr Chitra Sankaran	Dr Joel Aik
Associate Professor (Literature)	Adjunct Assistant Professor
National University of Singapore	Duke-NUS Medical School
National oniversity of onigapore	Adjunct Principal Research Scientist
	National Environment Agency
Mon	
Members Mdm Zaleha Bte Ahmad Ms Claire Chua	
Centre Director	Undergraduate
Association of Muslim Professionals	Singapore Institute of Technology
Dr Kevin Co	Mr Ee Kim Lock
Dental Surgeon & Clinical Director	Head (Selection)
TLC Dental Centre	National Library Board
Mr Jackie Goh	Mr Lionel Goh
CEO	Undergraduate
Eclub Pte Ltd	Singapore Institute of Technology
 Mdm Haslinda Putri Harun	Mr Khong Wei Hoong
Director	Senior Multimedia Engineer
The Kids Dentist	A*STAR
Dr Angeline Khoo	Mr Sean Kong
Retired Associate Professor	Chief Growth Officer
Nanyang Technological University	Halogen Foundation Singapore
Ms Lee Kuan Fung	Ms Lim Si Qi
Director	Swimming Instructor
Garoo Creation Pte Ltd	Australian International School
Mr Varian Monteiro	Ms Dierdre Grace Morgan
Counselling Consultant	Lawyer
The Relational Counselling Studio	
	Dr Anitha Devi Pillai
Dr Aaron Ng	Senior Lecturer (Academic)
Assistant Professor	National Institute of Education
Singapore Institute of Technology	
	Mr Norman Bin Sawi
Dr Jenny Quek	Journalist
Adjunct Teacher	SPH
Seed Institute	
	Mr Gilbert Yeoh
Mr Wilson Sim	Senior Lecturer
Assistant Director (Communications)	Department of English Language & Literature
Public Sector	National University of Singapore
	Ms Nazlene Zainal Alias
	Lecturer
	Temasek Polytechnic
	·