Blockchain and Distributed Ledger Technologies Technical Committee (BDLTTC)

The Technical Committee was formed to look into developing and promoting standards for blockchain and distributed ledger technologies.

TC composition and structure

The Technical Committee has the following main composition:

TC Chairman

Dr Rajeev Gopalakrishna
Chief Scientist, Indorse

TC Secretaries

Mr Gaurang Torvekar
CTO & Co-founder, Attores

Mr Vinay Mohan
Director - Asia Pacific Operations, ConsenSys

International Standards Participation

The TC represents Singapore as an ‘Participating’ or ‘P’ member in ISO/TC 307 on ‘Blockchain and distributed ledger technologies’.

Singapore Standards under BDLTTC

There are currently no Singapore Standards under the TC's purview.